联系我们

 

JoWin ApS
Løgtenvej 41
8543 Hornslet
Denmark
​Phone.: +45 7023 8868
Fax: +45 7023 8878

 

业务经理
Rikke Winther Aiken rikke@jowin.dk
Morten Johansen morten@jowin.dk
Catherine Hart Johansen catherine@jowin.dk
 

采购
Sarah Hansen 
sarah@jowin.dk

 

业务员
Christina Anker Bering Christina@jowin.dk
Pernille Ege Møller Pernille@jowin.dk